BEAUTIFUL SUN CITY

Greetings lovers of food, thank you for stopping by and I hope you are doing well. I am back finally back on the blogging vibe after a few months of hiatus.

IMG_0115

About four days ago I travelled to South Africa courtesy of South African Tourism to attend the Delicious Food Festival by DSTv.

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

When I got here I was completely in awe with this beautiful country. I even mentioned to other bloggers about moving here because the creative industry is really big in Johannesburg and also the culture is beautiful. Also don’t get me started about how a lot of places here are picturesque, so I guess I will not bore you with it and just get right into the main agenda of this post.

When we immediately arrived in South Africa we went to The Palace Hotel in Sun City. Honestly visuals that I am going to post doesn’t do it justice because it is beyond perfection and magnifique to say the least. Words cant even describe how gorgeous the place was. After two days we went back Johannesburg. Basically for this post I am going to share with you visuals from Sun City. I welcome you guys to South Africa through my images and I want you guys to feel like you are here with me.

  • Sun City

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

IMG_9861

IMG_9857

IMG_0135

IMG_0008

IMG_0470

  • Game Drive in Sun City

NBNL3429

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

On the next post it expect images from different locations in Johannesburg and also the food festival. Be sure to check out the following hashtags to follow up on me and also new content. #meetsouthafrica #discoverdstv

Leave a Reply

